返回頂部

關於我們

簡介

發展「沒有邊界、沒有束縛、皆有可能」的藝術文化

超盈文化創意產業協會(簡稱:超盈文化),為澳門特別行政區政府法定非牟利機構。為推動澳門文化創作藝術的發展,協助澳門特區政府推行文化創意資源效益成立。協會透過舉辦各類型的文創及藝術活動,凝聚本澳與外地文化創意產業界專業人士,推廣澳門文化創意產業發展領域上的交流與合作,同時透過教育培養新一代文創藝術人才,促進澳門文創藝術範疇之多元化發展。

信念與任務

創意

促進本澳藝術文化發展,以「創新思維」、「藝術文化」及「年青活力」為核心理念,導入澳門藝術文化規劃之中,倡導以藝術融入生活,

嶄新

促進本澳藝術文化發展,以「創新思維」、「藝術文化」及「年青活力」為核心理念,導入澳門藝術文化規劃之中,倡導以藝術融入生活,

新一代

持續推動澳門藝術文化發展,構建與國際接軌的藝術文化交流渠道,打造澳門成為國際知名的藝術文化之都

創始人

何超盈小姐

創始人

曾於英國生活學習多年,是新一代年輕企業家,畢業於香港大學藝術系,熱心藝術,為「超盈文化」的始創人兼董事總經理、「POLY澳門拍賣有限公司」的董事兼首席執行官,她現時擔任即將於澳門落成的Palazzo Versace 及 Karl Lagerfeld Hotel的項目經理,同時負責香港與澳門兩間精品酒店的管理及營運。她積極舉辦不同類型的藝術文化活動,推動亞洲藝術文化發展,以及培養不同界別的年青藝術家。
她認為文化跨越種族與國界,帶來靈感與希望。她將持續倡導把藝術融入日常生活之理念,以增強城市文化根基,推動藝術文化發展。
她在中國藝術品交易市場具有重大影響力,榮獲2015年影響全球中國藝術品市場風雲人物TOP100中的第17位。於2016年4月,她獲得哈佛大學邀請,擔任第19屆哈佛中國論壇的演講嘉賓,同月亦獲《福布斯》評選為最具潛質登上亞洲權力女性榜人物之一。

 

領導團隊

江陽小姐

行政總裁

張啟仁先生

行政總監

重要里程碑

  • 2019 年9 月
    第四屆「Y 設計展」
    • 得到本澳五大院校支持,包括澳門大學、澳門理工學院、澳門科技大學、聖若瑟大學及澳門城市大學;以及邀請海外單位包括香港工業總會、香港設計委員會、國立臺灣師範大學、中央美術學院、中國美術學院、汕頭大學、桑澤設計研究所、慶星大學、巴塞爾設計學院、柏林藝術大學及魏瑪包豪斯大學共同參展
    • 參展作品分四大設計類別:產品設計22份、空間及建築16份、視覺傳達46份、數碼媒體5份,合共89份展覽作品
    • 由本澳及海外知名設計師所組成的評審團評選出十份優秀作品,還設有青年創業元素的座談會及創新創業獎,透過到訪展覽之中小企及專業投資機構在參展畢業生的設計作品中評選出「企業最喜愛之創新創業大獎」,得獎者有機會與企業進行配對,將其作品商業化,藉此推動設計與商業接軌。展覽期間亦透過邀請各界企業人士及設計師親臨現場,發掘有潛力的優秀設計人才,為畢業生直接提供就業機會。

  • 2019 年5 月
    亞洲國際娛樂展 ArtBizAsia藝術論壇
    • 亞洲國際娛樂展是亞洲博彩娛樂業不可錯過的年度盛會,將於澳門舉行第十三年。展會將隆重推出嶄新展區——ArtBiz Asia
    • 是次論壇的目的配合澳門政府的多元化發展策略,建立連接綜合型度假酒店及藝術商業的平台,提供澳門藝術及文創平台聯盟與亞洲菁英交流的機會。內容圍繞公共藝術、藝術投資與收藏、商業空間與藝術元素的結合、藝術行業多樣平臺等主題,共同探討藝術和文化多領域發展中的重要作用,及對亞洲眾多旅遊目的地的廣泛影響
    • 演講嘉賓包括澳門特別行政區政府旅遊局局長文綺華女士、MAA馬若龍建築師事務所有限公司、澳門建築師協會資深委員會主席馬若龍先生、港鐵公司首席建築師Andrew Mead先生、Alison Pickett Corporate Art & Sculpture Consultants總監Alison Pickett女士、北京德美藝嘉文化產業股份有限公司總經理李彩雲女士、Lucie Chang Fine Arts創辦人常越女士、水墨現場及3812畫廊主席許劍龍先生、超盈文化傳訊及發展總監、董事總經理首席代表包鎔銘女士、四方當代美術館創辦人、館長陸尋先生、藝術家Konstantin Bessmertny先生、Lisson畫廊上海總監董道茲先生、Janice Wong Singapore創辦人黃慧嫻女士等

  • 2018 年10 月
    第三屆「Y 設計展」
    • 得到本澳五大院校支持,包括澳門大學、澳門理工學院、澳門科技大學、聖若瑟大學及澳門城市大學;以及邀請海外單位包括香港工業總會、香港設計委員會、國立臺灣師範大學、中央美術學院、中國美術學院、汕頭大學、東京桑澤設計研究所、慶星大學及柏林藝術大學共同參展
    • 參展作品以五大設計類別:產品設計23 份、視覺藝術8 份、空間及建築18 份、視覺傳達37 份、數碼媒體14 份,合共100 份展覽作品
    • 由本澳及海外知名設計師所組成的評審團評選出十份優秀作品,還設有青年創業元素的座談會及創新創業獎,透過到訪展覽之中小企及專業投資機構在參展畢業生的設計作品中評選出「企業最喜愛之創新創業大獎」,得獎者有機會與企業進行配對,將其作品商業化,藉此推動設計與商業接軌。展覽期間亦透過邀請各界企業人士及設計師親臨現場,發掘有潛力的優秀設計人才,為畢業生直接提供就業機會。

    • 一連四日的展覽共吸引了約4,000 人次入場參觀
  • 2018年10月
    第三屆「6075 澳門酒店藝術博覽會」 
    • 邀請60位國內外1975年後出生的青年藝術家,在酒店房間中呈現各個獨立的展覽項目
    • 本屆6075將與第三屆「Y設計展」在澳門麗景灣藝術酒店同期舉辦。
    • 將酒店藝術博覽會引入澳門這一充滿文化氛圍、自由氣息的城市。同時,超盈文化與「何鴻燊博士基金會」合作,設立了多個藝術獎項以鼓勵及支持年輕藝術家,在歷屆博覽會中甄選優秀藝術家與作品
    • 將酒店藝術博覽會引入澳門這一充滿文化氛圍、自由氣息的城市。同時,超盈文化與「何鴻燊博士基金會」合作,設立了多個藝術獎項以鼓勵及支持年輕藝術家,在歷屆博覽會中甄選優秀藝術家與作品
    • 一連四日的展覽共吸引了約4,000 人次入場參觀
  • 2018 年1 月
    Meitu不可思議畫展
    • 體驗中國人工智能「黑科技」技術變革,打造美圖首個中國大陸以外的人工智能繪畫機械人的畫展,這將是人工智能配搭繪畫領域的全新突破
    • 澳門站開幕活動邀請一眾嘉賓出席,包括美圖公司首席財務官顏勁良先生、超盈文化董事總經理何超盈小姐、回力時尚坊銷售及店鋪總監羅嘉慧女士等
    • 人工智能繪畫機器人Andy,是美圖公司核心研發團隊—美圖影像實驗室在人工智能領域的新突破。透過MTface人臉技術、MTsegmentation圖像分割技術、DrawNet生成網絡,深度學習海量畫師風格,Andy便能畫出多種風格及效果插畫像
  • 2017 年7 月
    第二屆「Y 設計展」
    • 獲得澳門五大院校:澳門大學、澳門理工學院、澳門科技大學、聖若瑟大學及澳門城市大學;以及海外單位:香港工業總會及香港設計委員會、國立臺灣師範大學、中國美術學院、汕頭大學、東京桑澤設計研究所及柏林藝術大學支持,共同呈獻畢業設計作品
    • 參展作品以五大設計類別:產品設計28 份、視覺藝術13 份、空間及建築23 份、視覺傳達35 份、數碼媒體14 份,合共113 份展覽作品
    • 邀得一眾來自亞洲地區的設計大師擔任十優獎項的評審團隊,包括來自俄羅斯的藝術家君士坦丁先生、來自杭州陳飛波設計事務所創始人陳飛波先生、來自香港pill & pillow 工作室創辦人兼創作總監朱力行先生、來自北京United Design Lab 聯合創辦人方建平先生及丁凡先生、來自上海The Nine 創始人熊超先生、以及「Y 設計展」創始人劉華智先生及何超盈小姐,以其專業角度從畢業作品中挑選出十份優秀作品
    • 一連四日的展覽共吸引了約3,500 人次入場參觀
  • 2017 年7 月 
    「Y 思維」創意設計課程系列
    • 由澳門大學持續進修中心與超盈文化有限公司合辦,Chiii Design 策劃及擔任美術總監的創意設計課程系列,一連五日於澳門大學以設計類別:視覺藝術、空間設計、視覺傳達以及多媒體設計為主要核心課題
    • 透過邀請亞洲及澳門設計界頂尖的專業設計師作為課程導師,包括澳門導師:當代藝術工作者百強先生、TCDI 創思國際建築師事務所創始人覃思先生、Chiii Design 創始人梁子恆先生、多媒體藝術家余家杰先生,以及一眾海外導師:俄羅斯藝術家君士坦丁先生、陳飛波設計事務所創始人陳飛波先生、pill & pillow 工作室創辦人兼創作總監朱力行先生、The Nine 創始人熊超先生,實行海外及澳門專業導師搭配授課形式,以學術性及實戰性並重的教學模式,引導學員的設計思維能力向更深入的方向發展
    • 「Y 思維」吸引了共60 多位學員報讀
  • 2016年11月
    第二屆「6075 澳門酒店藝術博覽會」
    • 吸引來自澳門、香港、臺灣、中國內地、日本、緬甸,以及馬來西亞,共7 個國家和地區、39 家畫廊及藝術機構帶來的精選藝術佳作
    • 與澳門教育暨青年局及中國美術學院合作,共同展現年青藝術家作品,促進學術交流
    • 推出「特別發現」版塊,此次專注發掘具有潛力的攝影與錄像作品,探索這一藝術形式的更多可能性
    • 吸引超過2,000 人次入場參與,售出近500 件作品,部分參展畫廊更將帶來參展的作品全數賣出
  • 2016年11月
    第二屆「保利澳門藝術拍賣會」
    • 拍賣會精心規劃精彩多元主題,當中的中國及亞洲現當代藝術專場呈現一眾華人現代與當代藝術大師的代表作,包括吳冠中的《北京· 雪》,為藝術家1970年代中期的精品,帶著當時的用色特徵及時代印記,以3,540 萬港元拔得頭籌
    • 首次於市場曝光的吳大羽《紅色譜韻》,屬於相當獨特的用色與構圖,以1,062 萬高價成交;趙無極《14.11.74》、朱德群創作相隔近二十年的《構圖 No. 537》與《夜》等
    • 第二屆拍賣會中近200 件拍品共取得1.7 億港元成交額
  • 2016年9月
    首屆「Y 設計展」
    • 澳門首個畢業作品聯展「Y 設計展」
    • 舉辦了六場研討會,由國際級評審團淺葉克己先生、何見平先生、Fons Matthias Hickmann 先生、策展人何超
      盈小姐及劉華智先生,以及不同界別及範疇的本地及海外企業人士、知名設計師擔任研討會之演講嘉賓,六場研討會總共吸引了約五百人次入場參與
    • 「Y 設計展」更頒發出十優獎項,由國際級設計師從眾多畢業生作品中評選出十份最具潛力的優秀作品
    • 一連四日的展覽活動吸引超過100 間企業及學校參訪,總參訪人數達至4,000 人次,場面盛大
  • 2016年1月
    【6075】保利澳門酒店藝術博覽會
    • 澳門首個酒店藝術博覽會
    • 邀請60位來自中國、台灣、香港及澳門的1975年後出生的青年藝術家,以各自的藝術理念利用自己的藝術品佈置被分配的酒店客房,為年青藝術家提供展示及交流的平台
    • 博覽會平台促成了500件藝術家的個人作品成交
  • 2016年1月
    保利澳門首屆藝術拍賣會
    • 與「POLY澳門拍賣有限公司」共同舉辦的首屆藝術拍賣會
    • 拍賣的藝術佳品種類為當代藝術、珠寶、近現代書畫及古董約有150件,全部藝術佳品均經過嚴格甄選並符合「珍、精、稀」之原則
    • 總成交額達2.45億港元,創下港澳地區平均單價藝術品成交紀錄

Back to top

About Us

Introduction

Aims to explore the limitless possibilities of arts

Chiu Yeng Cultural and Creative Industry Association (“Chiu Yeng Culture”) is a non-profit organisation officially registered in the Macao SAR government. The association is established with the aim to promote in cultural and creative industry of Macau.

The association organises various types of cultural, creative and artistic activities to bring together Macau and foreign cultural and creative industry professionals to promote exchanges and cooperation in the development of cultural and creative industries in Macau. At the same time, the association is cultivating such professions through educating the latest generation of talents in order to stimulate and diversify the development of cultural and creative arts.

Mission and Vision

Creativity

Motivate local arts and cultural development, and to bring in “Innovation”,“Arts and Cultural”

Innovation

Motivate local arts and cultural development, and to bring in “Innovation”,“Arts and Cultural”

New Generation

Motivate local arts and cultural development, and assists in the building up of international cultural art exchange channel to enhance Macau in becoming the world’s famous Art Capital

Our Founder

Ms. Sabrina Ho Chiu Yeng

Founder

She had lived and studied in the United Kingdom for many years, she is a young entrepreneur and holds a Bachelor of Art Degree from the University of Hong Kong. She is the Founder and the Managing Director of Chiu Yeng Culture, the Director and Chief Executive Officer of Poly Auction Macau Limited. She is the Project Managers of the upcoming hotels that are to be built in Macau – the Palazzo Versace and Karl Lagerfeld Hotel, while managing and operating two boutique hotels of the family business in Hong Kong and Macau. She actively organises various types of arts and cultural activities, and promoting the development of Asian arts and culture, at the same time developing young artists from different sectors.
She believes that culture transcends generations and national borders and brings inspiration and hope. She is keen to promoting the integration of arts into daily life and look forward to further collaborations to contribute to the broader community to strengthen the foundation of urban culture, and promote arts and cultural development.
She has a great influence in the Chinese art market and has been crowned as the 17th of the 2015 Top 100 Most Influential People of Chinese Art Market in the world. In April 2016, she has been invited to be one of the featured speakers at the 19th Annual Harvard China Forum and at the same month, she was named as one of the potential Asia’s Power Businesswomen in the year to come in Forbes Asia.

Our Team

Ms. Connie Kong

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Keith Cheong

Chief Administrative Officer

Milestones

  • October 2018
    Fourth “Y Show”
    • With the support and participation from five local institutes: University of Macau, Macao Polytechnic Institute, Macau University of Science and Technology, University of Saint Joseph, and City University of Macau; and overseas participants: Federation of Hong Kong Industries, Design Council of Hong Kong, National Taiwan Normal University, Central Academy of Fine Arts, China Academy of Art, Shantou University, Kuwasawa Design School, Kyungsung University, The Basel School of Design FHNW Academy of Art and Design Institute of Visual Communication, Berlin University of the Arts and Bauhaus University Weimar
    • Total 89 pieces of art works showcased throughout the whole venue including 22 pieces of Product Design works, 16 pieces of Spatial and Architecture Design works, 46 pieces of Visual Communication Design works, and 5 pieces of Digital Media Design works
    • The fourth “Y Show” with newly introduction of business and commercial elements into the seminar and Innovative Entrepreneurship Award, the participating enterprises would be taking part in the voting of “The Most Favourable Innovative Entrepreneurship Award by Enterprises”. The award winner will be honored with an opportunity to be paired with an enterprise and produce a commercial product to promote design and commercial integration.

  • May 2019
    “2019 ArtBiz Asia”
    • Global Gaming Expo Asia (G2E Asia), the must-attend marketplace for the Asian gaming-entertainment industry, will launch a new segment, ArtBiz Asia
    • In line with local government’s strategy of promoting a diversified economy, ArtBiz Asia will spark conversation between integrated resorts decision-makers and regional art experts who will discuss the importance of art and culture in the multifaceted development of integrated resorts and the wider impact on various travel destinations in Asia. Themes cover a wide range of art business, focusing on art tourism, public art, art investment and collection, commercial space with art elements, creative development of various platforms of art industry, etc
    • Esteemed guest speakers from Macau, Hong Kong, Beijing, Shanghai and Singapore included Ms. Helena Fernandes, Director of Macao Government Tourism Office, Mr. Carlos Marreiros, Chairman of MAA, President of the Fellow Members Council of The Architects Association of Macau, Mr. Andrew Mead, Chief Architect of MTR Corporation Ltd., Ms. Alison Pickett, Director of Alison Pickett Corporate Art & Sculpture Consultants, Ms. Lucie Chang, Founder of Lucie Chang Fine Arts, Ms. Anne Li, General Manager of Beautiful Asset (Beijing) Art Industry Inc., Mr. Calvin Hui, Chairman of Ink Now and 3812 Gallery, Ms. Mandy Pao, Director of Communications and Development, Chief Representative of Managing Director of Chiu Yeng Culture, Mr. Lu Xun, Founder and Director of Sifang Art Musuem, Mr. Konstantin Bessmertny, Artist, Mr. David Tung, Director of Lisson Gallery Shanghai, Ms. Janice Wong, Chef and Founder of Janice Wong Singapore, etc

  • October 2018
    Third “Y Show”
    • With the support and participation from five local institutes: University of Macau, Macao Polytechnic Institute, Macau University of Science and Technology, University of Saint Joseph and City University of Macau; and also support from overseas participants: Federation of Hong Kong Industries, Design Council of Hong Kong, National Taiwan Normal University, Central Academy of Fine Art, China Academy of Art, Shantou University, Kuwasawa Design School, Kyungsung University and Berlin University of the Arts
    • Total 100 pieces of works showcased throughout the whole venue including 23 pieces of Product Design works, 8 pieces of Visual Arts works, 18 pieces of Spatial and Architecture Design works, 37 pieces of Visual Communication Design works, and 14 pieces of Digital Media Design works
    • The third “Y Show” with newly introduction of business and commercial elements into the seminar and Innovative Entrepreneurship Award, the participating enterprises would be taking part in the voting of “The Most Favourable Innovative Entrepreneurship Award by Enterprises”. The award winner will be honored with an opportunity to be paired with an enterprise and produce a commercial product to promote design and commercial integration.

    • The four-day of these two events attracted over 4,000 visitors
  • October 2018
    Third 6075 Macau Hotel Art Fair
    • 60 artists from around the world showcased their art pieces and interacted with each other, thereby creating a unique experience for the audience while broadening the locals’ vision and appreciation towards art
    • The third “6075 Macau Hotel Art Fair” is set to open in parallel with “Y Show”
    • the third “6075 Macau Hotel Art Fair” continues to award the “Dr. Stanley Ho Foundation Art Award” to select potential young artists with outstanding performance as a support for their future development and to encourage future creation
    • The four-day of these two events attracted over 4,000 visitors
  • January 2018
    The Incredible Art Exhibition of Meitu A.I. ArtBot
    • Users can ultimately experience the latest A.I. technology from China through the arts and cultural platform introduced by Chiu Yeng Culture as well as the newest cosmetic landmark in Macau – JA Avenue. This newly innovated exhibition is the first overseas A.I. painting android exhibition organised by Meitu which opens up an opportunity for Macau citizens to recognize the potential on the diverse development of future A.I.
    • During the opening ceremony in Macau, guests including Mr. Gary Ngan – Chief Financial Officer of Meitu, Ms. Sabrina Ho Chiu Yeng – Managing Director of Chiu Yeng Culture and Ms. Kelly Lo – Director of Store Operation of JA Avenue were invited to witness the remarkable moment and milestone for this exhibition
    • The A.I. painting android is namely Andy, which was an important breakthrough by the Research and Development team of Meitu. The Meitu Lab utilises MTface, MTsegmentation, DrawNet and in-depth learning of painting with different styles to create the various styles and effects
  • July 2017
    Second “Y Show”
    • Gained the active participation from five local universities and institutes: University of Macau, Macao Polytechnic Institute, Macau University of Science and Technology, University of Saint Joseph, and City University of Macau; and several overseas exhibitors: Federation of Hong Kong Industries and Design Council of Hong Kong, National Taiwan Normal University, China Academy of Art, Shantou University, Kuwasawa Design School, and Berlin University of the Arts
    • Total 113 pieces of works showcased throughout the whole venue including 28 pieces of Product Design works, 13 pieces of Visual Arts works, 23 pieces of Spatial and Architecture Design works, 35 pieces of Visual Communication Design works, and 14 pieces of Digital Media Design works
    • An Assessment Committee formed by famous designers from the Asia regions including Mr. Konstantin Bessmertny, Russian artist; Mr. Chen Feibo, Founder of Bob Chen Interior Design Office from Hangzhou; Mr. Henry Chu, Founder and Creative Director of pill & pillow from Hong Kong; Mr. Fang Jianping and Mr. Ding Fan, co-founders of United Design Lab from Beijing; Mr. Jody Xiong, Founder of The Nine from Shanghai; Mr. Mann Lao and Ms. Sabrina Ho Chiu Yeng, Founders of “Y Show”, selected the top ten outstanding art works in the exhibition
    • The four-day exhibition attracted over 3,500 visitors
  • July 2017
    “Y Class” Creative Design Courses
    • Mutually conducted by Centre for Continuing Education of the University of Macau and Chiu Yeng Culture Limited, with the key creative support from Chiii Design
    • The five-day creative design courses focus on the design categories: Visual Arts, Spatial Design, Visual Communication Design and Multimedia Design,
    • “Y Class” invited design specialists from Asia and Macau to be the class instructors, including Mr. Fortes, Pakeong Sequeira, Contemporary Artist; Mr. Siza Cham, Founder of TCDI; Mr. Nono, Leong Chi Hang, Founder of Chiii Design; and Mr. Casber U, Multimedia Artist. Overseas instructors include Mr. Konstantin Bessmertny, Russian artist; Mr. Chen Feibo, Founder of Bob Chen Interior Design Office; Mr. Henry Chu, Founder and Creative Director of pill & pillow; and Mr. Jody Xiong, Founder of The Nine
    • The creative design courses attracted over 60 students
  • November 2016
    Second “6075 Macau Hotel Art Fair”
    • Attracted 39 galleries and art organisation, 60 artists from a total of seven countries and regions – Macau, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Mainland China, Japan, Myanmar, and Malaysia
    • Collaborated with the Education and Youth Affairs Bureau of the Macao SAR and the China Academy of Art presenting creative works by young artists to encourage academic interaction
    • Launched a brand new sector – “Special Discovery” sector – dedicated to one specific form of art. The second “6075” showcased and explore new possibility of photography and video works by emerging artists
    • Attracted over 2,000 visitors; approximately 500 pieces of art works had been sold out; some of the art organisations had sold out all their art works
  • November 2016
    Second “Poly Macau Art Auction”
    • “Snowscape in Beijing”, Wu Guanzhong’s finest in the mid-1970s with era-specific colours and characteristics, sold for HK$35.4 million
    • “Red Rhythm” by Wu Dayu that first came into the limelight with unique colours and composition, was sold at HK$10.62 million. Masterpieces, such as, “14.11.74” by Zao Wou-ki,“Composition No. 537” and “Vision de nuit” created by Chu Teh-chun for nearly 20 years altogether represented the major development of Chinese contemporary art history, bringing in the splendid sales as well
    • Nearly 200 lots were sold for HK$170 million at the auction
    • Attracted over 2,000 visitors; approximately 500 pieces of art works had been sold out; some of the art organisations had sold out all their art works
  • September 2016
    First “Y Show”
    • The First Macau Art Graduates Joint Exhibition
    • Six seminars were held, and invited the “Y Show” assessment committee Mr. Katsumi Asaba, Mr. Jianping He, and Mr. Fons Matthias Hickmann; “Y Show” Curators Ms. Sabrina Ho Chiu Yeng and Mr. Mann Lao, local and overseas entrepreneurs and famous designers from different industries as seminar guest speakers to share their experience and creation story. The six seminars, which enable design enthusiasts to understand more about creative thinking and design, attracted a total audience number of 500
    • Also the international assessment committee has selected the top 10 outstanding artworks and honoured these students with the Y Show Outstanding Award
    • The four-day exhibition has attracted over a hundred enterprises and schools, and a total visitor number of 4,000
  • November 2016
    Second “Poly Macau Art Auction”
    • Masterpieces of Chinese modern and contemporary art maestros were presented in the section of Chinese and Asian Modern and Contemporary Art. “Snowscape in Beijing”, Wu Guanzhong’s finest in the mid-1970s with era-specific colours and characteristics, sold for HK$35.4 million
    • “Red Rhythm” by Wu Dayu that first came into the limelight with unique colours and composition, was sold at HK$10.62 million. Masterpieces, such as, “14.11.74” by Zao Wou-ki,“Composition No. 537” and “Vision de nuit” created by Chu Teh-chun for nearly 20 years altogether represented the major development of Chinese contemporary art history, bringing in the splendid sales as well
    • Nearly 200 lots were sold for HK$170 million at the auction
  • January 2016
    First “6075 Macau Hotel Art Fair”
    • The first Hotel Art Fair in Macau
    • Invited 60 young artists who were born after 1975 from regions across China, Taiwan, Hong Kong and Macau; each artist is assigned to an independent hotel room where they could showcase their talents to decorate and display their art works. The Hotel Art Fair has provided a platform for young artists to interact and demonstrate their talents
    • Facilitated total of 500 independent art work sales through the art fair platform
  • January 2016
    “Poly Macau Inaugural Art Auction”
    • Co-organised the first Art Auction with Poly Auction Macau Limited
    • Featured around 150 pieces of modern and contemporary art, jewels, paintings and calligraphy and Chinese ceramics. All art pieces were selected under the principles of “genuine, exquisite and rare”
    • Achieved a remarkable result of HKD 245 million, which has broken the average unit price of Hong Kong and Macau auction record
  •